D-Black is a Independent Recording Artist. Signed with Local Label Cold Flow Records and his Own label The Underground Movement. Look Out for projects that will be released

May 10

May 5

Mar 31

Mar 16

RAW Tracklist

1.Anakin Skywalker

2. Who Can You Trust

3.)Falling Solider

4.) W.A.R.(Writing and Reminiscing)

5.) Real Hip-Hop

6.)Now Or Never

7.)Growing Apart

8.) Hood Niggas & Hood Rats

9.) Inked The Deal

10.)Heard It All Before

Jun 15

Jun 12

D-Black- God’s Son

The Debut Single PG State Of Mind off the “Black’s World" Mixtape

Coming Soon……